Foundation Board

 

Admiral Richard Macke (Ret) – Foundation Senior Executive

Email: dick@afceahef.org

 

Joy Hess – Foundation Chairman

Email: joy@afceahef.org

 

Linda Newton – Foundation Board Member / Treasurer

Email: treasurer@afceahef.org

 

TBA – Foundation Board Member / Secretary

Email: secretary@afceahef.org

  

Dr. Mary Smith – Foundation Board Member

Email:  mary.smith@afceahef.org

 

Christine Lanning – Foundation Board Member

Email:  christine.lanning@afceahef.org

 

Matt Darnell – Foundation Board Member / Scholarship Chairperson

Email:  scholarships@afceahef.org

 

Barbara Wallace – Foundation Board Member


Louis Zamora – Foundation Board Member


Reynold Hioki – Foundation Board Member


Mike Possedi– Foundation Board Member


The AFCEA Hawaii Educational Foundation is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. PO Box 31156 Honolulu, Hawaii 96820

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This